Center Pepin Staff Directory

 

Dr. Jill Pasquini-Torchia
Principal
jpasquini-torchia@epsd.us
Andrea McCallum
Vice Principal
amccallum@epsd.us
Nichole Jolicoeur
Administrative Assistant
Pepin Building
njolicoeur@epsd.us
Shelby Labumbard
Administrative Assistant
Center Building
slabumbard@epsd.us
Melanie Lapointe
School Nurse
Pepin Building
mlapointe@epsd.us
Sheila Streeter
School Nurse
Center Building
sstreeter@epsd.us
Patty Bruso
Kindergarten Teacher
pbruso@epsd.us
Ashley Graham
Kindergarten Teacher
agraham@epsd.us 
Amy Skowron
Kindergarten Teacher
askowron@epsd.us
Jessica Miller
Kindergarten Teacher
jmiller@epsd.us
Emily Brida
1st Grade Teacher
ebrida@epsd.us
Laurie McCullough
1st Grade Teacher
lamccullough@epsd.us
Diane Niedzwiecki
1st Grade Teacher
dniedzwiecki@epsd.us
Anne Porter
1st Grade Teacher
aporter@epsd.us
Amy Gauger
2nd Grade Teacher
agauger@epsd.us
Jennifer Hartbarger
2nd Grade Teacher
jhartbarger@epsd.us
Michaela Parent
2nd Grade Teacher
mparent@epsd.us
Brenda Ryan
2nd Grade Teacher
bryan@epsd.us
Kelly Loring
3rd Grade Teacher
kloring@epsd.us
Kelly Przekopowski
3rd Grade Teacher
kprzekopowski@epsd.us
Christina Webster
3rd Grade Teacher
cwebster@epsd.us
Trisha Wilson
3rd Grade Teacher
twilson@epsd.us
Rachel Breton
4th Grade Teacher
rbreton@epsd.us
Jill Collins
4th Grade Teacher
jcollins@epsd.us
Hannah Elliott
4th Grade Teacher
helliott@epsd.us
Siri Scott
4th Grade Teacher
sscott@epsd.us
Heather Cuthbertson
Special Education
Teacher
hcuthbertson@epsd.us
Heather Dean
Special Education
Teacher
hdean@epsd.us
Jaimarie Ely 
Special Education
Teacher
jely@epsd.us

Special Education

Katherine Kamins
Special Education
Teacher
Kate Kamins@epsd.us

 

Jasmine Gomez
Special Education
Teacher
jgomez@epsd.us
Jasmine Gomez
Special Education
Teacher
jgomez@epsd.us
Jodi Alatalo
Elementary Literacy
Coordinator
jalatalo@epsd.us
Lauren Kessler
English Language Learners’ Teacher
lkessler@epsd.us
Leida Barman
Speech Language
Pathologist
lbarman@epsd.us
Eliza Doane
Speech Language Pathologist
Assistant
edoane@epsd.us
Name 
Licensed Occupational Therapy Assistant
TBA@epsd.us
Name 
Licensed Occupational Therapy Assistant
TBA@epsd.us
Kelley Carnes
Reading Recovery
Specialist
kcarnes@epsd.us
Emily Gaestel
Reading Recovery
Specialist
egaestel@epsd.us
Christina Howard
School Psychologist
choward@epsd.us
NAME
Behavior Analyst 

Katherine Aylward
Art Teacher
kaylward@epsd.us
Daniel Monte
Music Teacher
dmonte@epsd.us
Mike Powers
Physical Education
Teacher
mpowers@epsd.us
Susan Gallo
Library Paraeducator
sgallo@epsd.us 

Dawn Ackley
Paraeducator
dackley@epsd.us
Linda Bailey
Paraeducator
lbailey@epsd.us
Wendy Cocchi 
Paraeducator
wcocchi@epsd.us
Sarah Covalli
Paraeducator
scovalli@epsd.us
Michelle Downer
Paraeducator
mdowner@epsd.us
Janet Gagnon
Paraeducator
jgagnon@epsd.us
Julie Gilfeather-Girton
Paraeducator
jgirton@epsd.us
Steven Krueger
Paraeducator
skruger@epsd.us
Michele Lambert
Paraeducator
mlambert@epsd.us
Sandra Malvezzi
Paraeducator
smalvezzi@epsd.us
Kayla Moore
Paraeducator
kmoore@epsd.us
Allyson Pagios
Paraeducator
apagios@epsd.us
Andrea Robare
Paraeducator
arobare@epsd.us
Christine Rourke
Paraeducator
crourke@epsd.us
Patricia Turcotte
Paraeducator
pturcotte@epsd.us
Elissa Wright
Paraeducator
ewright@epsd.us