Center & Pepin Staff Directory

 

Michelle Pete
Principal
mpete@epsd.us
Andrea McCallum
Vice Principal
amccallum@epsd.us
Nichole Jolicoeur
Administrative Assistant
njolicoeur@epsd.us
Shelby Labumbard
Administrative Assistant
slabumbard@epsd.us
Kendra Kuhn
District Nurse
kkhun@epsd.us
Melanie Lapointe
Pepin School Nurse
mlapointe@epsd.us
Sheila Streeter
Center School Nurse
sstreeter@epsd.us
Patty Bruso
Kindergarten Teacher
pbruso@epsd.us
Ilise Dempesy
Kindergarten Teacher
idempesy@epsd.us
Jessica Miller
Kindergarten Teacher
jmiller@epsd.us
Susan Pouliot
Kindergarten Teacher
spouliot@epsd.us
Tracy Drozdal
Kindergarten Paraeducator
tdrozdal@epsd.us
Michelle Downer
Kindergarten Paraeducator
mdowner@epsd.us
Michelle Lambert
Kindergarten Paraeducator
mlambert@epsd.us
Kayla Moore
Kindergarten Paraeducator
kmoore@epsd.us
Reagan Teixeira
Kindergarten Paraeducator
rteixeira@epsd.us
Patricia Teres
Kindergarten Paraeducator
pteres@epsd.us
Elissa Wright
Kindergarten Paraeducator
ewright@epsd.us
Rachel Breton
1st Grade Teacher
rbreton@epsd.us
Laurie McCullough
1st Grade Teacher
lmccullough@epsd.us
Diane Niedzwiecki
1st Grade Teacher
dniedzwiecki@epsd.us
Amy Skowron
1st Grade Teacher
askowron@epsd.us
Emily Brida
2nd Grade Teacher
ebrida@epsd.us
Jennifer Hartbarger
2nd Grade Teacher
jhartbarger@epsd.us
Anne Porter
2nd Grade Teacher
aporter@epsd.us
Brenda Ryan
2nd Grade Teacher
bryan@epsd.us
Amy Gauger
3rd Grade Teacher
agauger@epsd.us
Kelly Loring
3rd Grade Teacher
kloring@epsd.us
Kelly Przekopowski
3rd Grade Teacher
kprzekopowski@epsd.us
Christina Webster
3rd Grade Teacher
cwebster@epsd.us
Jill Collins
4h Grade Teacher
jcollinsollins@epsd.us
Hannah Elliott
4th Grade Teacher
helliott@epsd.us
Jillian Johnson
4th Grade Teacher
jjohnson@epsd.us
Michaela Parent
4th Grade Teacher
mparent@epsd.us
Catherine Aylward
Art Teacher
caylward@epsd.us
Susan Gallo
Library Paraeducator
sgallo@epsd.us
Daniel Monte
Music Teacher
dmonte@epsd.us
Mike Powers
Physical Education
Teacher
mpowers@epsd.us
Jodi Alatalo
Elementary Literacy Coordinator
jalatalo@epsd.us
Leida Barman
Language Speech
Pathologist
lbarman@epsd.us
Barbra Boulay
Licensed Certified Occupational
Therapy Assistant
bboulay@epsd.us
Kelley Carnes
Reading Recovery
Specialist
kcarnes@epsd.us
Eliza Doane
Speech Language Pathologist Assistant
edoane@epsd.us
Emily Gaestel
Reading Recovery
Specialist
egaestel@epsd.us
Ashley Harder
District Behavior Analyst
(BCBA)
aharder@epsd.us
Christina Howard
School Psychologist
choward@epsd.us
Lauren Kessler
English Language Learners’ Teacher
lkessler@epsd.us
Heather Cuthbertson
Special Education
Teacher
hcuthbertson@epsd.us
Heather Dean
Special Education
Teacher
hdean@epsd.us
Katherine Kamins
Special Education
Teacher
Kate Kamins@epsd.us
Jasmine Gomez
Special Education
Teacher
jgomez@epsd.us
Dawn Ackley
Special Education Paraeducator
dackley@epsd.us
Linda Bailey
Special Education
Paraeducator
lbailey@epsd.us
Julie Gilfeather-Girton
Special Education Paraeducator
jgirton@epsd.us
Patricia Turcotte
Special Education
Paraeducator
pturcotte@epsd.us
Nicholas Whitney
Special Education Paraeducator
nwhitney@epsd.us
Alicia Carter
Student Support
Paraeducator
acarter@epsd.us
Sarah Covalli
Student Support
Paraeducator
scovalli@epsd.us
Riane Dermody
Student Support
Paraeducator
rdermody@epsd.us
Steven Krueger
Student Support
Paraeducator
skrueger@epsd.us
Janet Gagnon
Student Support
Paraeducator
jgagnon@epsd.us
Christine Rourke
Student Support
Paraeducator
crourke@epsd.us
Sarah Underwood
Student Support
Paraeducator
sunderwood@epsd.us