Center Pepin Staff Directory

Dr. Jill Pasquini-Torchia
Principal
jpasquini-torchia@epsd.us
Andrea McCallum
Vice Principal
amccallum@epsd.us
Tracy Indyk
Administrative Assistant
Center Building
tindik@epsd.us
Shelby Labumbard
Administrative Assistant
Pepin Building
slabumbard@epsd.us
Sheila Streeter
School Nurse
Center Building
sstreeter@epsd.us
School Nurse
Pepin Building
@epsd.us
Patty Bruso
Kindergarten Teacher
pbruso@epsd.us
Ashley Graham
Kindergarten Teacher
agraham@epsd.us
Amy Skowron
Kindergarten Teacher
askowron@epsd.us
Jessica Miller
Kindergarten Teacher
jmiller@epsd.us
Emily Brida
1st Grade Teacher
ebrida@epsd.us
Laurie McCullough
1st Grade Teacher
lamccullough@epsd.us
Diane Niedzwiecki
1st Grade Teacher
dniedzwiecki@epsd.us
Abigail Cadigan
1st Grade Teacher
ACadigan@epsd.us
Amy Gauger
2nd Grade Teacher
agauger@epsd.us
Jessica Rida
2nd Grade Teacher
jrida@epsd.us
Michaela Parent
2nd Grade Teacher
mparent@epsd.us
Brenda Ryan
2nd Grade Teacher
bryan@epsd.us
Kelly Loring
3rd Grade Teacher
kloring@epsd.us
Kelly Przekopowski
3rd Grade Teacher
kprzekopowski@epsd.us
Jennifer Coletta
3rd Grade Teacher
jcoletta@epsd.us
Trisha Wilson
3rd Grade Teacher
twilson@epsd.us
Rachel Breton
4th Grade Teacher
rbreton@epsd.us
Jill Collins
4th Grade Teacher
jcollins@epsd.us
Hannah Elliott
4th Grade Teacher
helliott@epsd.us
Siri Scott
4th Grade Teacher
sscott@epsd.us
Heather Cuthbertson
Special Education Coordinator
hcuthbertson@epsd.us
Heather Dean
Special Education Teacher
hdean@epsd.us
Jaimarie Ely
Special Education Teacher
jely@epsd.us
Julie Gilfeather Girton
Special Education Teacher
jgirton@epsd.us
Elizabeth Hight
Special Education Teacher
ehight@epsd.us
Amber Bowles
Special Education Teacher
abowles@epsd.us
Riane Dermody
School Counselor
rdermondy@epsd.us
English Language Learners’ Teacher
@epsd.us
Kelley Carnes
Reading Recovery Specialist
kcarnes@epsd.us
Reading Recovery Specialist
@epsd.us
Christina Howard
School Psychologist
choward@epsd.us
Jessica McGregor
Certified Occupational
Therapy Assistant
jmcgregor@epsd.us
Katherine Aylward
Art Teacher
kaylward@epsd.us
Daniel Monte
Music Teacher
dmonte@epsd.us
Mike Powers
Physical Education Teacher
mpowers@epsd.us
Library Paraeducator
@epsd.us
Dawn Ackley
Paraeducator
dackley@epsd.us
Tricia Beebe
Paraeducator
tbeebe@epsd.us
Wendy Cocchi
Paraeducator
wcocchi@epsd.us
Sarah Covalli
Paraeducator
scovalli@epsd.us
Tracy Drozdal
Paraeducator
tdrozdal@epsd.us
David Franklin
Paraeducator
dfranklin@epsd.us
Michelle Downer
Paraeducator
mdowner@epsd.us
Janet Gagnon
Paraeducator
jgagnon@epsd.us
Paraeducator
@epsd.us
Chelsey Kimble-
Badgett

Paraeducator
ckimble-badgett@epsd.us
Michele Lambert
Paraeducator
mlambert@epsd.us
Sandra Malvezzi
Paraeducator
smalvezzi@epsd.us
Kayla Moore
Paraeducator
kmoore@epsd.us
Andrea Robare
Paraeducator
arobare@epsd.us
Allyson Pagios
Paraeducator
apagios@epsd.us
Kim Schmitt
Paraeducator
kschmitt@epsd.us
Christine Rourke
Paraeducator
crourke@epsd.us
Patricia Turcotte
Paraeducator
pturcotte@epsd.us
Bob Quinn
Custodian
bquinn@epsd.us
Jay Wales
Custodian
jwales@epsd.us