Contact Us

District Office

50 Payson Ave
Easthampton MA 01027
Phone: 1-413-529-1500
Fax: 1-413-529-1567

Allison LeClair – Superintendent

Darin Pawlus – Interim Director of Technology

Dayle Doiron – Director of Business Services

Julie Anne Levin – Director of Curriculum

Sarah Mochak – Director of Special Education

Brooke Foss BSN, RN- District Nurse

Lindsey Broussard BSN, RN- District Nurse