Contact Us

District Office

50 Payson Ave
Easthampton MA 01027
Phone: 1-413-529-1500
Fax: 1-413-529-1567

Allison LeClair – Superintendent
superintendent@epsd.us

Ashley Barstow – Director of Technology
abarstow@epsd.us

Dayle Doiron – Director of Business Services
ddoiron@epsd.us

Julie Anne Levin – Director of Curriculum
jlevin@epsd.us

Sarah Mochak – Director of Special Education
smochak@epsd.us

Brooke Foss BSN, RN- District Nurse
bfoss@epsd.us

Lindsey Broussard BSN, RN- District Nurse
lbroussard@epsd.us