Athletics

Coach Contact Information

EHS Fall Coaching Staff and Emails:
 
Football Varsity Coach, Matt Bean – mbjags@aol.com
Football Assistant Coach, Rick Rogalski – dragonk1204@charter.net
Football JV Coach –
Cheer Varsity Coach, Jordan Dermondy – jordandermody@gmail.com
Cheer JV Coach, Marissa Branscomb- marissambranscomb@gmail.com
Boys Soccer Varsity Coach, Mike Soucy – coachmsoucy@gmail.com
Boys Soccer JV Coach, Andrew Lawrence – anlawrence@epsd.us
Girls Soccer Varsity Coach, Brian Miller – brmiller@epsd.us
Girls soccer JV Coach, Joe Roy – coachjoeroy@aol.com
Volleyball Varsity Coach, Molly Jacobson – mjacobson@epsd.us
Volleyball JV Coach, Riane Dermody – rianedermody@gmail.com
Golf Varsity Coach, Tim McKenna – tmac1272@hotmail.com
Cross Country Coach –
 

Click Here to View Game Schedules (MIAA)

 

Important News & Dates

Fall Athletics 2020 Season: 

Registration is open from 5/25/20-06/02/20.

Fall Cheerleading Announcement:

Considering joining the EHS Cheerleading Team? We cheer for football, basketball and we have a competition team! We are a CO-ED cheerleading team, anyone can join! No experience is needed to try out! After taking home two titles last season we are excited to continue growing our program!

 
For more information about what our season will look like for 2020-2021 join our band group for perspective cheerleaders: https://band.us/n/a1a0367fXatc3

Jordan Dermody
Varsity Cheer Coach
Jordandermody@gmail.com

 

Registration Resources

Please note that Registration is a 3 STEP process:

 

EHS Coach Evaluation Survey Forms

Please note that these valuations are for the Winter Athletics 2020 season:

 

Contacts

Brian Miller
Athletic Director
Easthampton High School
(413) 529-1585 x 2126

 

Coach Contact Information

EHS Spring Coaching Staff and Emails:

Homar Gomez, Varsity Girls Softball – homarsin@gmail.com
Dave Mottor, JV Girls Softball – dmottor@easthamptonma.gov
Ed Zuchowski, Varsity Boys Baseball – ezuchowski@epsd.us
Andrew Lawrence, JV Boys Baseball – anlawrence@epsd.us
Ashley Krause, Co-Ed Track Club – aedkrause@gmail.com
Brian Miller, Co-Ed Tennis Club – brmiller@epsd.us

EHS Winter Coaching Staff and Emails:

Jason Moynihan, Varsity Boys Basketball – jasonmoynihan@aol.com
JV Boys Basketball –
Brian Miller, Varsity Girls Basketball – brmiller@epsd.us
Joe Roy, JV Girls Basketball – coachjoeroy@aol.com
Jordan Dermody, Cheer – jordandermody@gmail.com
Marissa Bransconb, JV Cheer- marissambranscomb@gmail.com
Carla Soutra, Boys and Girls Swim – csoutra@aol.com
Bill Grise, Varsity Hockey – coachgrise@gmail.com
Bill Pfau, JV Hockey – wgpfauiii@aol.com
Todd Bryant, HRHS/EHS Wrestling Co-op – tbryant@hr-k12.org