Athletics

Click Here to View Game Schedules (MIAA)

Important News & Dates

* Spring Sports Try-out and Start Date is: Monday, March 18th

Players must be at try-outs for their sport to be eligible

*Registration will open February 18th, 2019 and close March 15, 2019

Please note that Registration is 3 STEP process:

 

 

Contacts

Athletic Director, Brian Miller brmiller@epsd.us

 

 

Coach Contact Information

EHS Spring Coaching Staff and Emails

Homar Gomez, Varsity Girls Softball – homarsin@gmail.com
Dave Mottor, JV Girls Softball – dmottor@easthamptonma.gov
Ed Zuchowski, Varsity Boys Baseball – ezuchowski@epsd.us
Andrew Lawrence, JV Boys Baseball – anlawrence@epsd.us
Ashley Krause, Co-Ed Track Club – aedkrause@gmail.com
Brian Miller, Co-Ed Tennis Club – brmiller@epsd.us

EHS Winter Coaching Staff and Emails

Brian Miller, Varsity Boys Basketball – brmiller@epsd.us
Nick Whitney, JV Boys Basketball – nwhitney@epsd.us
Michelle Saunders, Varsity Girls Basketball – mjdailey77@gmail.com
Joe Roy, JV Girls Basketball – coachjoeroy@aol.com
Carla Soutra, Boys and Girls Swim – csoutra@aol.com
Bill Grise, Varsity Hockey – coachgrise@gmail.com
Bill Pfau, JV Hockey – wgpfauiii@aol.com
Todd Bryant, HRHS/EHS Wrestling Co-op tbryant@hr-k12.org

EHS Fall Coaching Staff and Emails

Football Varsity Coach, Matt Bean: mbjags@aol.com
Football Assistant Coach, Rick Rogalski: rrogalski@easthamptonma.gov
Football JV Coach, Kyle Dragon: dragonk1204@charter.net
Cheer Varsity Coach, Alicia Duprey: amduprey88@gmail.com
Cheer JV Coach, Jordan Dermondy: jordandermody@gmail.com
Boys Soccer Varsity Coach, Mike Soucy:celtics334@yahoo.com
Boys Soccer JV Coach, Jay O’connor: jayoconnor09@gmail.com
Girls Soccer Varsity Coach, Brian Miller:brmiller@epsd.us
Girls soccer JV Coach, Joe Roy: coachjoeroy@aol.com
Volleyball Varsity Coach, Molly Jacobson: mjacobson@epsd.us
Volleyball JV Coach, Riane Dermody: rianedermody@gmail.com
Golf Varsity Coach, Tim McKenna: tmac1272@hotmail.com
Cross Country Coach, Ashley Krause: aedkrause@gmail.com