Athletics

EHS Fall 21-22 Coach Evaluation Survey Forms

Select the Form Title Below to View:

a

Coach Contact Information:

EHS Fall Coaching Staff and Emails
Cheer Varsity Coach, Jordan Dermondy- jordandermody@gmail.com
Cheer JV Coach, Marissa Branscomb- marissambranscomb@gmail.com
Cross Country coach Lisa Ritchie- lpritchie@gmail.com
Football Varsity Coach, Matt Bean- mbjags@aol.com
Football JV Coach-
Football Assistant, Kyle Dragon- dragonk1204@charter.net
Golf Varsity Coach, Tim McKenna- tmac1272@hotmail.com
Boys Soccer Varsity Coach, Andrew Lawrence- anlawrence@epsd.us
Boys Soccer JV Coach, Kyle Small- kyles1331@gmail.com
Girls Soccer Varsity Coach, Brian Miller- brmiller@epsd.us
Girls soccer JV Coach, Joe Roy- coachjoeroy@aol.com
Volleyball Varsity Coach, Molly Jacobson- mjacobson@epsd.us
Volleyball JV Coach, Riane Dermody- rianedermody@gmail.com
EHS Spring Coaching Staff and Emails:
Varsity Boys Baseball, Ed Zuchowski- ezuchowski@epsd.us
JV Boys Baseball, Andrew Lawrence- anlawrence@epsd.us
Varsity Girls Softball, Homar Gomez- homarsin@gmail.com
JV Girls Softball-
Co-Ed Track, Lisa Ritchie- lpritchie@gmail.com
EHS Winter Coaching Staff and Emails:
Varsity Boys Basketball, Jason Moynihan- jasonmoynihan@aol.com
JV Boys Basketball, Andrew Lawrence- anlawrence@epsd.us
Varsity Girls Basketball, Brian Miller- brmiller@epsd.us
JV Girls Basketball, Joe Roy- coachjoeroy@aol.com
Varsity Cheer, Jordan Dermody- jordandermody@gmail.com
JV Cheer, Marissa Bransconb- marissambranscomb@gmail.com
Varsity Hockey, Bill Grise- coachgrise@gmail.com
JV Hockey, Bill Pfau- wgpfauiii@aol.com
Boys and Girls Swim, Carla Soutra- csoutra@aol.com
a

Click Here to View Game Schedules (MIAA)

a

Fall Cheerleading Announcement:
Considering joining the EHS Cheerleading Team? We cheer for football, basketball and we have a competition team! We are a CO-ED cheerleading team, anyone can join! No experience is needed to try out! After taking home two titles last season we are excited to continue growing our program!
For more information about what our season will look like, join our band group for perspective cheerleaders: https://band.us/n/a1a0367fXatc3
Jordan Dermody
Varsity Cheer Coach
Jordandermody@gmail.com
a
Click the link below to register for High school athletics. A notice will be emailed alerting all students to the registration dates for each season.
https://www.familyid.com/organizations/easthampton-high-school 

a

Contact Us:

Brian Miller

Athletic Director
Easthampton High School
brmiller@epsd.us
(413) 529-1585 x 2126