Athletics

Winter Sports Registration will close on Sunday 11/24 at Noon.

 

EHS Fall Athletics Coach Evaluation Surveys

Cheer Coach Evaluation Form

Football Coach Evaluation Form

Varsity Volleyball Coach Evaluation Form

JV Volleyball Coach Evaluation Form

Cross Country Coach Evaluation Form

Boys Varsity Soccer Coach Evaluation Form

Boys JV Soccer Coach Evaluation Form

Girls Varsity Soccer Coach Evaluation Form

Girls JV Soccer Coach Evaluation Form

 

Click Here to View Game Schedules (MIAA)

 

Important News & Dates

*Winter sports start date: December 2nd

Players must be at try-outs for their sport to be eligible

*Registration will open on November 6th and close on November 24th.

Please note that Registration is 3 STEP process:

Impact testing will take place on August 20th and 21st in room 112 from noon-2 PM.

Summer Fitness Program with Mr. Lawrence. The program will run from July 1-August 21st from 4:30-6 PM.
Please register above.

Contacts

Athletic Director, Brian Miller brmiller@epsd.us

 

Coach Contact Information

EHS Spring Coaching Staff and Emails

Homar Gomez, Varsity Girls Softball – homarsin@gmail.com
Dave Mottor, JV Girls Softball – dmottor@easthamptonma.gov
Ed Zuchowski, Varsity Boys Baseball – ezuchowski@epsd.us
Andrew Lawrence, JV Boys Baseball – anlawrence@epsd.us
Ashley Krause, Co-Ed Track Club – aedkrause@gmail.com
Brian Miller, Co-Ed Tennis Club – brmiller@epsd.us

EHS Winter Coaching Staff and Emails

Jason Moynihan, Varsity Boys Basketball –jasonmoynihan@aol.com
JV Boys Basketball –
Brian Miller, Varsity Girls Basketball – brmiller@epsd.us
Joe Roy, JV Girls Basketball – coachjoeroy@aol.com
Jordan Dermody, Cheer- jordandermody@gmail.com
Marissa Bransconb, JV Cheer- marissambranscomb@gmail.com
Carla Soutra, Boys and Girls Swim – csoutra@aol.com
Bill Grise, Varsity Hockey – coachgrise@gmail.com
Bill Pfau, JV Hockey – wgpfauiii@aol.com
Todd Bryant, HRHS/EHS Wrestling Co-op- tbryant@hr-k12.org

EHS Fall Coaching Staff and Emails

Football Varsity Coach, Matt Bean: mbjags@aol.com
Football Assistant Coach, Rick Rogalski: rrogalski@easthamptonma.gov
Football JV Coach, Kyle Dragon: dragonk1204@charter.net
Cheer Varsity Coach, Alicia Duprey: amduprey88@gmail.com
Cheer JV Coach, Jordan Dermondy: jordandermody@gmail.com
Boys Soccer Varsity Coach, Mike Soucy: coachmsoucy@gmail.com
Boys Soccer JV Coach, Jay O’connor: jayoconnor09@gmail.com
Girls Soccer Varsity Coach, Brian Miller:brmiller@epsd.us
Girls soccer JV Coach, Joe Roy: coachjoeroy@aol.com
Volleyball Varsity Coach, Molly Jacobson: mjacobson@epsd.us
Volleyball JV Coach, Riane Dermody: rianedermody@gmail.com
Golf Varsity Coach, Tim McKenna: tmac1272@hotmail.com
Cross Country Coach, Ashley Krause: aedkrause@gmail.com