School Committee

The Easthampton Public Schools are governed by a seven-member school committee, which includes the mayor, elected every two years.
Active parent involvement is encouraged in the parent/teacher organization, school councils, Easthampton Community Association, School Volunteers, Chamber of Commerce and the Regional Education Business Alliance.
Easthampton is especially proud to have been cited by the Massachusetts Department of Education as a leader in collaborative site-based decision making.
Select the Titles below to view:
School Committee Calendar
School Committee Agendas
School Committee Approved Minutes
School Committee Members