EHS Coach Evaluation Survey Form

Coach Evaluation Form (all sports): 

https://forms.office.com/Pages/DesignPageV2.aspx?origin=NeoPortalPage&subpage=design&id=Twr6NKWHyUqmFfaI5HjmhmuwaIruobBFhMnBlfcTGAZURUhYM1BIM0dSRThHQTVWVDdFNUFHOE8zMS4u

 

Coach Contact Information

EHS Fall Coaching Staff and Emails:

Varsity cheer: Ernesto Matos- ernestomr678@gmail.com & Melinda Hodgkins- mhodgkins343@gmail.com
Cross Country Coach: Lisa Ritchie- lpritchie@gmail.com
Football Varsity Coach: Kyle Dragon- dragonk1204@charter.net
Football Assistant Coach: Tom Hogan- thogan3377@outlook.com
Golf Varsity Coach: Chris Abild- cabild@epsd.us
Boys Soccer Varsity Coach: Andrew Lawrence- anlawrence@epsd.us
Girls Soccer Varsity Coach: Brian Miller- brmiller@epsd.us
Girls soccer JV Coach: Joe Roy- coachjoeroy@aol.com
Volleyball Varsity Coach: Molly Jacobson- mjacobson@epsd.us
Volleyball JV Coach: Riane Dermody- rianedermody@gmail.com

EHS Spring Coaching Staff and Emails:

Varsity Boys Baseball Coach: Ed Zuchowski- ezuchowski@epsd.us
JV Boys Baseball Coach: Andrew Lawrence- anlawrence@epsd.us
Varsity Girls Softball Coach: Corey Robinson- corey.robinson171@gmail.com
JV Girls Softball Coach: Caelin Mottor- cmmottor12@gmail.com
Co-Ed Track Coach: Lisa Ritchie- lpritchie@gmail.com

EHS Winter Coaching Staff and Emails:

Varsity Boys Basketball Coach: Nick Whitney-nwhitney@vmgma.com
JV Boys Basketball Coach: Brian English- brenglish13@gmail.com
Varsity Girls Basketball Coach: Brian Miller- brmiller@epsd.us
JV Girls Basketball Coach: Joe Roy- coachjoeroy@aol.com
Varsity cheer: Ernesto Matos- ernestomr678@gmail.com & Melinda Hodgkins- mhodgkins343@gmail.com
Varsity Hockey Coach: Tim Pfau- http://coachtimpfau@gmail.com
JV Hockey Coach: Bill Pfau- wgpfauiii@aol.com
Boys and Girls Swim Coach: Carla Soutra- csoutra@aol.com

Important News & Dates:

 

 

Registration Resources:

Please note that Registration is a 3 STEP process:

  • Step 1: Go here to register: Registration Form
  • Step 2: Pay the athletic fee through the link above, or submit payment by check to: EHS ATHLETICS, 70 WILLISTON AVE, EASTHAMPTON.  Please note: You can wait until after tryouts to submit payment
  • STEP 3: Submit up-to-date (within last 13 mos.) physical to School Nurse.