EHS Coach Evaluation Survey Form

Coach Evaluation Form (all sports): 

https://forms.office.com/Pages/DesignPageV2.aspx?origin=NeoPortalPage&subpage=design&id=Twr6NKWHyUqmFfaI5HjmhmuwaIruobBFhMnBlfcTGAZURUhYM1BIM0dSRThHQTVWVDdFNUFHOE8zMS4u

 

Coach Contact Information

EHS Fall Coaching Staff and Emails:

Cheer Varsity Coach, Jordan Dermondy- jordandermody@gmail.com
Cheer JV Coach, Marissa Branscomb- marissambranscomb@gmail.com
Cross Country coach Lisa Ritchie- lpritchie@gmail.com
Football Varsity Coach, Matt Bean- mbjags@aol.com
Football JV Coach-
Football Assistant, Kyle Dragon- dragonk1204@charter.net
Golf Varsity Coach, Tim McKenna- tmac1272@hotmail.com
Boys Soccer Varsity Coach, Andrew Lawrence- anlawrence@epsd.us
Girls Soccer Varsity Coach, Brian Miller- brmiller@epsd.us
Girls soccer JV Coach, Joe Roy- coachjoeroy@aol.com
Volleyball Varsity Coach, Molly Jacobson- mjacobson@epsd.us
Volleyball JV Coach, Riane Dermody- rianedermody@gmail.com

EHS Spring Coaching Staff and Emails:

Varsity Boys Baseball, Ed Zuchowski- ezuchowski@epsd.us
JV Boys Baseball, Andrew Lawrence- anlawrence@epsd.us
Varsity Girls Softball, 
JV Girls Softball-
Co-Ed Track, Lisa Ritchie- lpritchie@gmail.com

EHS Winter Coaching Staff and Emails:

Varsity Boys Basketball, Nick Whitney-nwhitnet@vmgma.com
JV Boys Basketball, Andrew Lawrence- anlawrence@epsd.us
Varsity Girls Basketball, Brian Miller- brmiller@epsd.us
JV Girls Basketball, Joe Roy- coachjoeroy@aol.com
Varsity Cheer, Jordan Dermody- jordandermody@gmail.com
JV Cheer, Marissa Bransconb- marissambranscomb@gmail.com
Varsity Hockey, Tim Pfau- http://coachtimpfau@gmail.com
JV Hockey, Bill Pfau- wgpfauiii@aol.com
Boys and Girls Swim, Carla Soutra- csoutra@aol.com

Important News & Dates:

The EHS football game scheduled for Saturday, 9/10/22, has been moved to South Hadley High School.  Game time is now 7:00 p.m.

Registration Resources:

Please note that Registration is a 3 STEP process:

  • Step 1: Go here to register: Registration Form
  • Step 2: Pay the athletic fee through the link above, or submit payment by check to: EHS ATHLETICS, 70 WILLISTON AVE, EASTHAMPTON.  Please note: You can wait until after tryouts to submit payment
  • STEP 3: Submit up-to-date (within last 13 mos.) physical to School Nurse.

 

 

Fall Cheerleading Announcement:

Considering joining the EHS Cheerleading Team? We cheer for football, basketball and we have a competition team! We are a CO-ED cheerleading team, anyone can join! No experience is needed to try out! After taking home two titles last season we are excited to continue growing our program!

For more information about what our season will look like for 2022-2023 join our band group for perspective cheerleaders: https://band.us/n/a1a0367fXatc3

Jordan Dermody
Varsity Cheer Coach
Jordandermody@gmail.com